Contact Us

Stores Service Center        Phone (614) 292-2694 • Fax (614) 292-6913       stores@osu.edu

Stores Directory

Nathan AndridgeShawn Jones
Senior Director- P2P ServicesDirector-Strategy & Operations
(614)292-6339(614)688-8682
andridge.2@osu.edujones.127@osu.edu
 
David McDonaldSteve Haman
Stores Operations ManagerCustomer Service
(614)688-8651(614)292-2694
mcdonald.335@osu.eduhaman.1@osu.edu
 
Nancy ShockleyTamah Yisrael
Customer ServiceInventory Analyst
(614)292-5198(614)292-1518
shockley.16@osu.eduyisrael.9@osu.edu
 

Stores Locations (View Map)

Chemistry Store
180 Celeste Lab
(614)292-3020

General Warehouse
2650 Kenny Road
(614)292-2694

Scientific Warehouse
2600 Kenny Road
(614)292-4219

Tech Hub
2050 Millikin Rd
(614)292-8883
Gas Cylinder Warehouse
2600 Kenny Road
(614)292-2543


Storage
2650 Kenny Road
(614)292-2694

Customer Service Supplier Contacts

Fisher Scientific

Tracy FowlerBrenda Boyle
On-campus Customer Service RepresentativeSales Representative
(614)292-2062(614)292-2060
tracy.fowler@thermofisher.combrenda.boyle@thermofisher.com
 

HP Products

Barry Adams
Sales Representative
(614)315-2784
badams@HPProducts.com
 

Staples Advantage

Susie Petrak 
On-campus Customer Service Consultant 
 
petrak.7@osu.edu 
 

Praxair

Kris Luther
Sales Representative
(314)591-4592
kris_luther@praxair.com